Thursday, October 29, 2020

Photo of the Day 10/29/20


The Top, Maplewood's tallest building, is seen here from a few yards away in South Orange.

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Photo of the Day 10/28/20


Behind this sign in South Orange lies the cover of an East Orange underground reservoir.

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Photo of the Day 10/27/20

The First Watchung Mountain is seen here from Cedar Grove.

Monday, October 26, 2020

Photo of the Day 10/26/20

Cedar Grove Park is one of the newest parks in Essex County.

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Photo of the Day 10/25/20


The Nutley Museum is housed within the old Church Street School.

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Photo of the Day 10/24/20

This building across from the City of Newark's Cedar Grove Reservoir can be found along Ridge Road.

Friday, October 23, 2020

Photo of the Day 10/23/20

The Bellevue Avenue Branch of the Montclair Public Library in Upper Montclair includes this quote on its facade.

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Photo of the Day 10/22/20

The Boiardo mansion in Livingston still includes this grand entrance along Beaufort Avenue.

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Photo of the Day 10/21/20


The South Orange Train Station is seen here after nightfall.

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Photo of the Day 10/20/20

 

This sign greets those entering Glen Ridge.