Media.Net

Advertisement

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Photo of the Day 9/22/18


The exterior may look the same but the interior of the theater at Paper Mill Playhouse has changed following a renovation.

Friday, September 21, 2018

Photo of the Day 9/21/18


This photo shows the Millburn Free Public Library.

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Photo of the Day 9/20/18


This photo shows Main Street in Millburn.

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Photo of the Day 9/19/18


Built in 1893 for the Lackawanna Railroad, this bridge in Millburn carries New Jersey Transit's Morris & Essex Lines over the West Branch of the Rahway River.

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Photo of the Day 9/18/18


The 80-year-old Paper Mill Playhouse in Millburn just unveiled its renovated theater.

Monday, September 17, 2018

Photo of the Day 9/17/18


This photo shows the Brookdale Elementary School in Bloomfield.

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Photo of the Day 9/15/18


This old train trestle passes over Memorial Park in Nutley.

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Photo of the Day 9/15/18


Construction is underway on Newark's upcoming Mulberry Commons park, which was previously referred to as Triangle Park.

Friday, September 14, 2018

Photo of the Day 9/14/18


This photo shows a view of the Ironbound, Jersey City, Lower Manhattan, and Brooklyn from the top of the upcoming Ironside Newark project in the former Newark Warehouse Company building.

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Photo of the Day 9/13/18


This ghost sign for Kirch Furniture stands on Market Street in Downtown Newark.