Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Photo of the Day 6/26/19


This gazebo now stands at the site of a former parking lot at Washington Rock within South Mountain Reservation in Millburn.

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Photo of the Day 6/25/19


Construction on the Rutgers Honors Living-Learning Community in Newark is still underway.

Monday, June 24, 2019

Photo of the Day 6/24/19


Audible employees recently conducted landscaping work inside Washington Park in Downtown Newark.

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Photo of the Day 6/23/19


Located next to Newark's House of Prayer, the Plume House is one of Essex County's oldest buildings.

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Photo of the Day 6/22/19


Bloomfield Avenue runs through the heart of Caldwell.

Friday, June 21, 2019

Photo of the Day 6/21/19


This photo shows a view of Livingston and eastern Morris County from Riker Hill Art Park.

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Photo of the Day 6/20/19


East Orange's water supply infrastructure in western Essex County and Florham Park was developed over a century ago.

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Photo of the Day 6/19/19


The former Lighthipe's Quarry in Millburn is part of South Mountain Reservation.

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Photo of the Day 6/18/19


This photo shows a view of Newark's Ironbound, Riverfront Park, Jersey City, and Lower Manhattan.

Monday, June 17, 2019

Photo of the Day 6/17/19


This photo shows Becker Park in Roseland.