Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Photo of the Day 6/15/21

This photo shows a view of East Orange and Newark's North Ward from West Orange.

Monday, June 14, 2021

Photo of the Day 6/14/21

An American flag flies atop Eleven80 in Downtown Newark.

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Photo of the Day 6/13/21

Millburn Avenue in Short Hills is seen here on a foggy day.

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Photo of the Day 6/12/21

The Willing Heart Community Care Center occupies this former church on Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Boulevard in the Central Ward of Newark.

Friday, June 11, 2021

Photo of the Day 6/11/21

These murals in Newark were painted as part of the Four Corners Public Arts initiative.

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Photo of the Day 6/10/21

Memorial Park in Maplewood includes several footbridges.

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Photo of the Day 6/9/21

Lightning over Newark Liberty International Airport and Newark's South Ward is seen in this picture, which was taken at the beginning of yesterday's severe storms.

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Photo of the Day 6/8/21

Our Lady of Sorrows is a Catholic church in South Orange.

Monday, June 7, 2021

Photo of the Day 6/7/21

The Belmont Building in Maplewood Village is nearly 90 years old.

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Photo of the Day 6/6/21


The Short Hills Post Office is one of two in the Township of Millburn.