Thursday, December 3, 2020

Photo of the Day 12/3/20


Route 21 in Newark's North Ward is seen here at night in black and white from Hudson County.

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Photo of the Day 12/2/20


Newark's City Hall, the Prudential Center, and the Ironbound are seen here from high above Lower Manhattan. Seton Hall University in South Orange and The Top in Maplewood can be seen in the distance.

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Photo of the Day 12/1/20


Caldwell is home to the Grover Cleveland Birthplace.

Monday, November 30, 2020

Photo of the Day 11/30/20


East Orange's main post office can be found near City Hall.

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Photo of the Day 11/29/20


Kip's Castle Park in Verona traditionally offers views of Bergen, Essex, and Hudson Counties along with the Manhattan skyline, but not on foggy days.

Saturday, November 28, 2020

Photo of the Day 11/28/20


Ridge Road, seen here on a foggy afternoon, passes by the City of Newark's Cedar Grove Reservoir.

Friday, November 27, 2020

Photo of the Day 11/27/20

The Lenape Trail is depicted here in Cedar Grove.

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Photo of the Day 11/26/20


Mills Reservation is largely located in Cedar Grove.

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Photo of the Day 11/25/20


St. John the Baptist Ukrainian Catholic Church is located in the West Ward of Newark.

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Photo of the Day 11/24/20


Monte Irvin Orange Park is part of the Essex County Park System.