Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Photo of the Day 2/19/20


This sign reading "South Orange Welcomes You" can be found off of Vose Avenue.

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Photo of the Day 2/18/20


This photo shows a view of Newark Liberty International Airport and the Anheuser-Busch plant from One World Trade Center.

Monday, February 17, 2020

Photo of the Day 2/17/20


This photo shows West South Orange Avenue in South Orange.

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Photo of the Day 2/16/20


This photo shows a view of the Pulaski Skyway, which connects Newark with Hudson County, from Upper Manhattan.

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Photo of the Day 2/15/20


This former Blockbuster Video location has long sat vacant in South Orange.

Friday, February 14, 2020

Photo of the Day 2/14/20


This photo shows South Orange's post office.

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Photo of the Day 2/13/20


Paintings have been installed along this walkway to a parking lot off of South Orange Avenue in South Orange.

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Photo of the Day 2/12/20


This photo shows a flight traveling over Downtown Newark preparing to land at Newark Liberty International Airport.

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Photo of the Day 2/11/20


South Orange's fire headquarters rises over the community.

Monday, February 10, 2020

Photo of the Day 2/10/20


This photo shows a view of the Montclair State University campus from the Riverside Church in Manhattan.