Media.Net

Advertisement

Media

A variety of news agencies are based in, serve, or operate facilities in Essex County.

24horas (Newark) - www.24horasnewspaper.com


ABC7NY (New York, NY) - www.abc7ny.com


Baristanet (Montclair) - www.baristanet.com


Belleville Post (Union) - www.essexnewsdaily.com


Bloomfield Life (Cedar Grove) - www.northjersey.com


Bloomfield Pulse (Bloomfield)


Brick City Live (Newark) - www.brickcitylive.com


CBS New York (New York, NY) - www.cbsnewyork.com


Cedar Grove Observer - www.newjerseyhills.com


Chasing News (Trenton) - www.my9nj.com


Civic Story - www.civicstory.org


Essex County College Observer (Newark) - www.essex.edu


Essex County Place (South Orange) - www.placenj.com


Essex County Politics - www.essexcountypolitics.com


FIOS 1 News (Rye Brook, NY) - www.fios1news.com


Fox 5 News (New York, NY) - www.fox5ny.com


Glen Ridge Voice (Cedar Grove) - www.northjersey.com


Irvington Herald (Union) - www.essexnewsdaily.com


Jersey Digs (Jersey City) - www.jerseydigs.com

Local Talk (Newark) - www.localtalknews.com

LusoAmericano (Newark) - www.lusoamericano.com


Maplewoodian (Maplewood) - www.maplewoodian.com


Millburn-Short Hills Magazine (Millburn) - www.millburnmagazine.com


Montclair Magazine (Cedar Grove) - www.montclairmagazine.com


MyVeronaNJ (Verona) - www.myveronanj.com


NBC New York (New York, NY) - www.nbcnewyork.com


Newark Bound Magazine (Maplewood) - www.newarkbound.com


NewarkInc (Newark) - www.newarkinc.com


Newark Pulse (Newark) - www.newarkpulse.com


NewarkUSA (Newark) - www.newarkusa.blogspot.com


New Jersey Monthly (Morristown) - www.njmonthly.com


New Jersey Public Radio (New York, NY) - www.wnyc.org


News 12 New Jersey Newark Bureau (Newark) - www.news12.com


NJ Advance Media (Woodbridge) - www.nj.com


NJBIZ (Franklin Township) - www.njbiz.com


NJ News Commons (Montclair) - www.njnewscommons.org


NJTV News (Newark) - www.njtvonline.org


Noticias Univision 41 (Teaneck) - www.univisionnuevayork.com


Nutley Journal (Union) - www.essexnewsdaily.com


Nutley Neighbors Magazine (Nutley)


Nutley Sun (Cedar Grove) - www.northjersey.com


NWKTV 78 (Newark) - www.ci.newark.nj.us/government/departments/communications/newarktv/


Optimum Local Programming (Newark) - www.cablevision.com/local/local_program.jsp


Patch Media (New York, NY) - www.patch.com


PIX11 News (New York, NY) - www.pix11.com


PolitickerNJ (New York, NY) - www.politickernj.com


Radius Magazine (Newark) - www.radius-newark.com


Real Estate NJ (Newark) - www.re-nj.com

RLS Metro Breaking News (Clifton) - www.rlsmedia.com

South Orange Maplewood Online Radio Experience (Maplewood) - www.somore.org


Suburban Essex Magazine (Fairfield) - www.suburbanessex.com


TAPinto (New Providence) - www.tapinto.net


Telemundo 47 (Fort Lee) - www.telemundo47.com


The Belleville Times (Cedar Grove) - www.bellevilletimes.com


The Essex Times (East Orange) - www.theessextimes.com


The Glen Ridge Paper (Union) - www.essexnewsdaily.com


The Independent Press of Bloomfield - www.essexnewsdaily.com 


The Item of Millburn and Short Hills (Millburn) - www.northjersey.com


The Jersey Tomato Press (Caldwell) - www.thejerseytomatopress.com


The Montclairion (Montclair) - www.montclair.edu


The Montclair Times (Cedar Grove) - www.northjersey.com


The Newark Times (Newark) - www.thenewarktimes.com


The News-Record of South Orange and Maplewood (Union) - www.essexnewsdaily.com


The Observer (Kearny) - www.theobserver.com


The Observer (Newark) - www.rutgersobserver.wordpress.com


The Progress (Caldwell) - www.newjerseyhills.com


The Setonian (South Orange) - www.thesetonian.com


The Vector (Newark) - www.njitvector.com


The Village Green of South Orange and Maplewood (Maplewood) - www.villagegreennj.com


Veja TV (Newark) - www.vejatv.com


Verona-Cedar Grove Times (Cedar Grove) - www.northjersey.com


Verona Observer - www.newjerseyhills.com


Vicinity Magazine (Fairfield) - www.vicinitypublications.com


WBGO-FM News (Newark) - www.wbgo.org


West Essex NOW (Caldwell) - www.westessexnow.com


West Essex Tribune (Livingston) - www.westessextribune.net


West Orange Chronicle (Union) - www.essexnewsdaily.com


WMBC-TV News (West Caldwell) - www.wmbctv.com