Media.Net

Advertisement

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Photo of the Day 2/22/18


This photo shows the historic Essex County Courthouse in Downtown Newark.

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Photo of the Day 2/21/18


This photo shows recently developed suburban sprawl in West Orange with the hills of Morris County in the distance.

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Photo of the Day 2/20/18


Township records show that 56 townhouses, including 12 affordable units, are proposed for this site on Old Short Hills Road in Livingston. For nearly 140 years, this property was occupied by the Nettie Ochs Cider Mill before it closed a little over a decade ago.

Monday, February 19, 2018

Photo of the Day 2/19/18


This photo shows the eastern view from West Orange, including the Empire State Building and the Metropolitan Life Tower in Manhattan, as well as traffic on the New Jersey Turnpike's Eastern Spur and Orange's Our Lady of Mount Carmel Church.

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Photo of the Day 2/18/18


This photo shows a snow-covered South Mountain Reservation in Millburn Township.

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Photo of the Day 2/17/18


This photo shows Greenwood Gardens in Short Hills.

Friday, February 16, 2018

Photo of the Day 2/16/18


This photo was taken at the Short Hills Train Station.

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Photo of the Day 2/15/18


The Durand-Hedden House and Garden's Country Store is hidden in plain sight off Ridgewood Road in Maplewood.

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Photo of the Day 2/14/18


Orange's public library is housed in the 117-year-old Stickler Memorial, a landmark on the city's Main Street.

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Photo of the Day 2/13/18


This photo shows Verona Park at sunset.