Media.Net

Advertisement

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Photo of the Day 6/24/18


This photo shows Orange's Valley neighborhood.

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Photo of the Day 6/22/18


This photo shows the Essex County Clipper Pavilion at the Orange Reservoir in West Orange.

Friday, June 22, 2018

Photo of the Day 6/22/18


This photo shows a robin at Diamond Mill Pond in Millburn eating what appears to be an insect.

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Photo of the Day 6/21/18


Hincks Alley in Montclair connects Montclair Avenue with Christopher and Grove Streets. It is one of the only alleys of its kind in suburban Essex County.

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Photo of the Day 6/20/18


This photo shows a view of East Orange, including City Hall, with the Meadowlands, Hudson County, Hudson Yards, and the Midtown Manhattan skyline in the distance.

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Photo of the Day 6/19/18


This photo shows Hemlock Falls at South Mountain Reservation in Maplewood.

Monday, June 18, 2018

Photo of the Day 6/18/18


This photo shows a gaslight on Tillou Road West in South Orange at sunset.

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Photo of the Day 6/17/18


This photo shows a view of Newark Penn Station, One Gateway Center, and Ironside Newark just before nightfall.

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Photo of the Day 6/16/18


The Sandford-Stafer House is one of North Caldwell's oldest homes.

Friday, June 15, 2018

Photo of the Day 6/15/18


This photo shows a view of the Seton Hall University campus and the WSOU tower in South Orange from the First Watchung Mountain in West Orange. Staten Island can be seen in the distance.

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Photo of the Day 6/14/18


This photo shows the flag atop Newark's City Hall.

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Photo of the Day 6/13/18


These flowers can be found outside of Maplewood's Durand-Hedden House & Garden.

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Photo of the Day 6/12/18


This photo shows Montclair's former Lackawanna Terminal, which is set to be redeveloped.

Monday, June 11, 2018

Photo of the Day 6/11/18


This photo shows Walker's Pond in North Caldwell, which was recently acquired by the Borough.

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Photo of the Day 6/10/18


This photo shows Maplewood's Durand-Hedden House.

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Photo of the Day 6/9/18


This photo shows a view of the Downtown Newark skyline from Mountainside, Union County.

Friday, June 8, 2018

Photo of the Day 6/8/18


This photo shows the entrance to West Orange's Colgate Field. The Colgate family once owned a mansion in nearby Llewellyn Park.

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Photo of the Day 6/7/18


This photo was taken along Mountain Avenue in North Caldwell.

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Photo of the Day 6/6/18


This photo shows a view of Eleven80, the National Newark Building, and Prudential's headquarters in Downtown Newark from Cherry Street in West Orange.

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Photo of the Day 6/5/18


A bird is pictured in a wetlands area of South Orange.

Monday, June 4, 2018

Photo of the Day 6/4/18


This photo shows Montclair's Edgemont Memorial Park.

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Photo of the Day 6/3/18


A flight leaving Newark Liberty International Airport is pictured over the main post office in Downtown Newark.

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Photo of the Day 6/2/18


These murals along McCarter Highway greet drivers near Downtown Newark and the Ironbound.

Friday, June 1, 2018

Photo of the Day 6/1/18


The Our Lady of the Valley Church remains a landmark in Orange.