Media.Net

Advertisement

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Photo of the Day 4/24/18


This photo shows Downtown Newark at sunset.

Monday, April 23, 2018

Photo of the Day 4/23/18


This bank is located on Springfield Avenue in Newark's North Ward.

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Photo of the Day 4/22/18


Raymond Boulevard in Downtown Newark was once the site of the Morris Canal.

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Photo of the Day 4/21/18


Designs like this one on Halsey Street can be found on the facades of older buildings throughout Downtown Newark.

Friday, April 20, 2018

Photo of the Day 4/20/18



This photo shows traffic in Downtown South Orange.

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Photo of the Day 4/19/18


The offices of Newark Public Schools have been moved around the corner from Cedar Street to Broad Street.

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Photo of the Day 4/18/18


This photo shows the Park Avenue Bridge in Newark's Branch Brook Park.

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Photo of the Day 4/17/18


This photo shows the National Newark Building, Newark's tallest building for nearly 90 years.

Monday, April 16, 2018

Photo of the Day 4/16/18



This photo shows a view of the New York Metropolitan Area from South Orange. The Statue of Liberty can be seen on the left.

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Photo of the Day 4/15/18


This photo shows the latest phase of Newark's Riverfront Park.

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Photo of the Day 4/14/18


This photo shows a view of Midtown Manhattan from Upper Montclair

Friday, April 13, 2018

Photo of the Day 4/13/18


The Canfield-Morgan House is one of Cedar Grove's oldest homes.

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Photo of the Day 4/12/18


This photo shows the South Orange Fire Department headquarters in the snow.

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Photo of the Day 4/11/18


This photo shows Newark's Washington Park during a recent snowstorm.

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Photo of the Day 4/10/18


This photo shows a view of One Gateway Center from inside Newark Penn Station.

Monday, April 9, 2018

Photo of the Day 4/9/18


Signs have been posted at 550 Broad Street in Downtown Newark advertising that a Dunkin Donuts is coming soon.

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Photo of the Day 4/8/18


One Theater Square is rising over Military Park in Downtown Newark.

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Photo of the Day 4/7/18


This photo shows Broad Street in Downtown Newark.

Friday, April 6, 2018

Photo of the Day 4/6/18


This photo shows a snow-covered South Ridgewood Road in South Orange.

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Photo of the Day 4/5/18


Newark's Bears and Eagles Riverfront Stadium could soon be torn down if the proposed Riverfront Square development continues to move forward.

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Photo of the Day 4/4/18


This photo shows the Washington Park Station in Newark during this week's snowstorm.

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Photos of the Day 4/3/18


Snow covered the cherry blossoms in Downtown Newark yesterday morning.


Monday, April 2, 2018

Photo of the Day 4/2/18


This photo shows a view of the Verrazano Narrows Bridge, Newark Liberty International Airport's terminals, Port Newark, and Chancellor Avenue in Irvington from South Orange's Newstead neighborhood.

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Photo of the Day 4/1/18


This photo shows the South Orange Train Station and West South Orange Avenue at night.